2019 Coastal Broadcasting High School Football Broadcast Schedule

Friday, September 6                        Cumberland at Middle Township                          6 pm               98.7

Friday, September 6                        Ocean City at Lower Cape May                              6 pm               106.3

Friday, September 13                      Middle Township at Wildwood                             6 pm               98.7

Friday, September 13                      Egg Harbor Township at Ocean City                      6 pm               106.3

Friday, September 20                      Pleasantville at Lower Cape May                           6 pm               98.7

Friday, September 20                      Ocean City at Bridgeton                                          6 pm               106.3

Friday, September 27                      Absegami at Ocean City                                          6 pm               106.3

Saturday, September 28                 Middle Township at Gloucester Catholic             11 am             98.7

Friday, October 4                             Oakcrest at Middle Township                                6 pm               98.7

Friday, October 4                             Ocean City at St. Augustine                                    6 pm               106.3

Friday, October 11                           Haddon Township at Wildwood                            6 pm               98.7

Friday, October 18                           Triton at Ocean City                                                 6 pm               106.3

Saturday, October 19                      Wildwood at Lower Cape May                               TBA                 98.7

Saturday, October 26                      Ocean City at Oakcrest                                            1 pm               106.3

Friday, November 1                         Pleasantville at Middle Township                         6 pm               98.7

Friday, November 1                         Ocean City at Mainland                                          6 pm               106.3

Friday, November 8                         NJSIAA Playoffs TBA                                                 TBA                 TBA

Thursday, November 28                 Middle Township at Lower Cape May                  10 am             98.7