2017-2018 Basketball Broadcast Schedule on 98.7 The Coast WCZT


Saturday, Dec 16 - Lower Cape May @ Cape May Tech (at Ocean City) - 12PM

Tuesday, Dec 19 - Wildwood Catholic @ Middle Township - 7PM

Saturday, Dec 23 - Middle Township @ Lower Cape May (BBC) - 4:15PM

Saturday, Dec 23 - Wildwood @ Wildwood Catholic (BBC) - 6PM

Friday, Jan 5 - Wildwood Catholic @ Atlantic City - 7pm

Saturday, Jan 6 - Lower Cape May @ Wildwood (at Holy Spirit) - 4:30PM

Monday, Jan 8 - Middle Township @ Ocean City - 6PM

Monday, Jan 15 - St. Augustine @ Wildwood Catholic - 7PM

Friday, Jan 19 - Middle Township @ Cape May Tech - 5:30PM

Friday, Jan 26 - Middle Township @ Wildwood Catholic - 7PM

Tuesday, Jan 30 - Wildwood Catholic @ Cape May Tech - 5:30PM

Wednesday, Feb 7 - Ocean City @ Lower Cape May - 7PM

Monday, Feb 12 - Wildwood @ Ocean City - 6:30PM

Wednesday, Feb 14 - St. Joseph @ Wildwood Catholic - 7PM

-PLUS CAL PLAYOFFS (TBD)-

2017-2018 Basketball Broadcast Schedule on 106.3 The Shore WJSE


Tuesday, Dec 19 - Oakcrest v Ocean City - 6PM

Friday, Jan 12 - Lower Cape May v Ocean City - 6PM

Tuesday, Jan 16 - Holy Spirit v Ocean City - 6PM

Friday, Feb 2 - Absegami v Ocean City - 6PM

-PLUS CAL PLAYOFFS (TBD)-