2018-19 Coastal Broadcasting High School Basketball Broadcast Schedule

Sat. Dec. 15              Wildwood Catholic vs. Trenton (atOC)                                               7pm                          98.7

Tue. Dec. 18            GIRLS-Middle Township at Wildwood Catholic                                  6 pm                          98.7

Sat. Dec. 22              GIRLS-Lower Cape May vs. Wildwood (Boardwalk Classic)            12:30 pm                        98.7

Thu. Dec. 27            Camden vs. Wildwood Catholic (Boardwalk Classic)                        6:45 pm                        98.7

Sun. Jan. 6                Wildwood Catholic vs. Patrick School (at Holy Spirit)                      3:30 pm                        106.3

Tue. Jan. 15             Oakcrest at Ocean City                                                                             6 pm                          106.3

Wed. Jan 16             Middle Township at Cape May Tech                                                     5:30 pm                        98.7

Wed. Jan. 16            Wildwood Catholic at St. Joseph                                                           7 pm                          106.3

Thu. Jan. 17             Lower Cape May at Ocean City                                                              6 pm                          106.3

Mon. Jan. 21             Lower Cape May at Middle Township                                                    7 pm                       98.7

Tue. Jan. 22             Cape May Tech at Wildwood                                                                  7pm                          98.7

Wed. Jan. 23            Middle Township at Wildwood Catholic                           7 pm                          98.7

Tue. Jan. 29             Ocean City at Wildwood                                                                          7 pm                          98.7

Wed. Feb. 6             Absegami at Ocean City                                                                           6 pm                          106.3

Wed. Feb. 6             Cape May Tech at Lower Cape May                                                      7 pm                          98.7

Fri. Feb. 8                 St. Joseph at Wildwood Catholic                                                            7 pm                          98.7

Mon. Feb. 11           Ocean City at Lower Cape May                                                              7 pm                          98.7

Fri. Feb. 15               CAL Tournament Quarterfinals                                                              TBA                             TBA

Wed. Feb. 20           CAL Tournament Boys Semifinals (at Absegami)                               5 & 7 pm                        TBA

Thu. Feb. 21             CAL Tournament Girls Semifinals (at St. Augustine)                         5 & 7 pm                        TBA

Sat. Feb. 23              CAL Tournament Finals (at Stockton)                                                   12 noon & 2 pm  TBA

Mon. Feb. 25           State Tournament begins